Official course title, LETTERATURA CINESE 2. Course code Idema Wilt L. e Haft Lloyd L., Letteratura Cinese,Venezia, Cafoscarina, B) Dutrait, Noël. A) Idema Wilt L. e Haft Lloyd L., Letteratura Cinese,Venezia, Cafoscarina, Lanciotti, L., Letteratura Cinese, Roma, ISAO, B) Dutrait, Noël. Leggere La . W. Idema and L. Haft. Letteratura Cinese. Venezia: Libreria Editrice Cafoscarina, [Translation of A Guide to Chinese Literature]. Wilt Idema and Lloyd Haft.

Author: Zulkibar Ararg
Country: Libya
Language: English (Spanish)
Genre: Medical
Published (Last): 12 July 2014
Pages: 375
PDF File Size: 9.20 Mb
ePub File Size: 15.9 Mb
ISBN: 741-3-22017-731-5
Downloads: 47221
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]
Uploader: Dakinos

Deze poelen, deze geest [These pools, this spirit]. Psalmbewerkingen [Know yourself in my lament: In Leidse Studentenvereniging Sinologie.

This way involved fictional personas drawn up to fit ideal prototypes, liberal usage of motifs of sight, asceticism, and devotion from infancy, and narratives that, however much they concerned women, were for the most part written by men. Another natural group is the poems written in more or less liberalized sonnet form.

LETTERATURA CINESE 2 [LTI] – Unive

Want to Read saving… Error rating book. Newer poems are ‘Reflections’ Oct. To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

In Neue Sirene 14 septemberpp. To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up. Idema EditorKang-i Sun Chang 4.

  JOHN RUSKIN PRAETERITA PDF

I had my icnese here and there, but I’d have to go back to tell you their names, what with the near a hundred that were focused on and the thousands of others that were fleetingly referenced through relatives and monumental compendiums. Helan xiandai shixuan Selected modern Dutch poems.

The Red Brush: Writing Women of Imperial China

Participant by invitation, 35th Poetry International, Rotterdam, June Since the s he has also been active as a poet writing in Dutch and English.

European Journal of Parapsychology 4: In Hans Ester en Ernst Lindenberg eds. Michele added it Jan 10, At the end of this course, a student should have a good basic knowledge of the major periods and trends in the development of Chinese literature from pre-imperial China to Song dynasty. Jur marked it as to-read Feb 10, Other poems [See also Index to Published Posts].

In Lloyd Haft ed.

Libreria Editrice Cafoscarina

Review of William S. Chinese dichters van nu. C The following texts, in any available translation: Maghiel van Crevel en Lloyd Haft trans. Didattica mista Piattaforma Blended.

Didattica aperta Piattaforma Mooc. Stories of a Land]. There are no discussion topics on this book yet. For his voluminous Dutch-language translations, especially of classical Chinese poetry, he received the Martinus Nijhof Award forthe highest distinction for literary translations in the Netherlands. Vijf meditaties naar Johannes 1: With an afterword by Lloyd Haft].

  BLOODFEVER KAREN MARIE MONING PDF

What I can say is, much as what occurred with The Tale of GenjiI gradually began to recognize under my own power bits and pieces of euphemisms and historical touchstones, enough that future encounters with works originating from Imperial China in the vein of The Story of the Stone and The Plum in the Golden Vase will be far more successful, leastwise on a subconscious-yes-I-know-where-I-am-generally level.

Ida Gerhardt Poezie Prijs After studying Chinese for years however this is the first book that I have seen to actively document the famous women of imperial China onward. Green Integer,p. Scarpari Maurizio a cura diMencio e l’arte di governoVenezia, Marsilio, In The Low Countries: Raff rated it liked it Jun 13, I have no idea. Waiyu jiaoxue yu yanjiu chubanshe, Melissa Cossalter marked it as to-read Jun 17, Mars rated it really liked it Nov 18, Books by Wilt L.

Course tutors and assistants. His most recent sinological book, a liberal modern Dutch reading of Laozi’s Daode jingwas published as Lau-tze’s vele wegen by Synthese in September